FANDOM


James C. Wallace II is a contemporary Oz author and the self-proclaimed Royal Liaison of Oz. In addition, he is the founder and CEO of Scientia Est Vox Press, a small independent publisher of Oz novels and other short stories for fans of Oz and Wonderland, young and old alike.


Oz and/or Wonderland fiction that James C. Wallace II has written or co-written include:

  • Magician of Oz (2009)
  • Shadow Demon of Oz (2010)
  • Family of Oz (2011)
  • Of Cabbages, Kings, and Even (Odd) Queens Of Wonderland and Oz: A Gothic Young Adult Crossover Novel (2011) (Co-Authored by Ron Baxley, Jr.)
  • Whether The Sea Is Boiling Hot And Whether Pigs Have Wings (2012) (Co-Authored by Ron Baxley, Jr.)
  • The Ozian Adventure of Pickleless & Blu (2012) (Co-Authored by Amanda D. Wallace)
  • The Emerald Slippers of Oz (2013) (Co-Authored by Amanda D. Wallace)
  • Of Dismal Things To Do and Deeply Sympathizing (2014) (Co-Authored by Ron Baxley, Jr.)
  • Tails of Oz (2015) (Co-Authored by Amanda D. Wallace)
  • Nomes of Oz (216) (Co-Authored by Amanda D. Wallace)
  • Even More Tails of Oz (2017) (Co-Authored by Amanda D. Wallace)
  • The First Witches of Oz (2018) (Co-Authored by Amanda D. Wallace)
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.